Bestyrelse

Bestyrelsen – Midtfyns Senior 60+   15. marts 2018

 

Jytte Simonsen
Formand

Jørn Johansen
Næstformand

Tom Happel
Kasser

Marianne Fischer
Bestyrelsesmedlem

Edel Andersen
Bestyrelsesmedlem

Ingrid Roth
Bestyrelsesmedlem

Birte Pedersen
Bestyrelsesmedlem

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Formand
Jytte Simonsen, Tværgade 31, 5750 Ringe, Tlf. 81350522 – Mail: oline@5750.dk
FORENINGS Mail:  midtfynssenior@5750.dk    

Næstformand
Jørn Johansen, Åvangen 59, 5750 Ringe. Tlf. 23344990 – Mail: j.johansen@5750.dk

Kasser
Tom Happel, Mellemager 22, 5750 Ringe- Tlf. 62622520 / 52381897 – Mail: happel@5750.dk

Bestyrelsesmedlem
Marianne Fischer, Kohavevej 14, 5750 Ringe, Tlf.62621033/28337829 – Mail: poma1313@mail.dk

Bestyrelsesmedlem
Edel Andersen, Vesterparken 62d, 5750 Ringe, Tlf. 40964123 – Mail: edelandersen@hotmail.com

Bestyrelsesmedlem
Ingrid Roth, Golfparken 118, 5750 Ringe, Tlf.22968323 – Mail: ingrid1-roth@hotmail.com

Bestyrelsesmedlem
Birte Pedersen, Dybdalsgårdvej 57, 5750 Ringe, Tlf. 61283115 /62623115 – Mail: birtrp@gmail.com

Bestyrelses suppleant 1
Jonna Serve, Søgårdsvej 44, 5750 Ringe, Tlf. 50405948 – Mail: j.serve@hotmail.com

Bestyrelses suppleant 2
Henning Larsen, Dybdalgaardvej 125, 5750 Ringe, Tlf. 24801367 – Mail: hennlar@godmail.dk

Revisor 1
Mogens Engberg, Hallingager 41, 5750 Ringe, Tlf. 21420936 – Mail: mogens@5750.dk

Revisor 2
Elisabeth Jansen, Kildevangen 47, 5750 Ringe, Tlf. 20773980 – Mail: elisabethj4@gmail.com

Festudvalg:
Linda Christensen, Else Madsen og Søren Hansen